RSS

Cassidy – Big Sky Dreams by Lori Wick

16 Apr

Cassidy – Big Sky Dreams

by Lori Wick 

Cassidy is new in town, and the local seamstress.  With no family around, but lots of friends she is making a new life for her self.  When a family member finds her and decides to make trouble for her, Cassidy will learn who her true friends are.

I really enjoyed this book and love how Lori Wick weaves scripture and lessons into her books.  This is the first book of a new series, and I’m excited to read the rest of them. It looks like Cassidy will have her choice of three guys in the beginning.  Cassidy has many trials through out the book, but continues to trust in the Lord for all of her needs. 
I would highly recommend this book!!  I’ll be writing a review for all three of these books as I get a chance!!

* Note: I have not been paid to write this review, nor have I been asked to review this book by anyone (but myself)  Lori Wick, Amazon, and Harvest House Publishers have not paid me to write this review.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 16, 2010 in Books, Fiction

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
