RSS

Take Four

22 Mar

I’m so excited, I just preordered Take Four – Above the Line by Karen Kingsbury. Of course, it wasn’t a free book 😦  But my mom and I have bought a lot of Karen’s new books.  I can’t wait for Take Three to come out tomorrow, not sure when we’ll get it, hopefully soon, and then I’ll write a review on it!! but, the real reason I”m writting this post is to let you know that you can prebuy Karen’s Take Four on her website, and also become a member of the “Baxter Fan Club“.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 22, 2010 in Books, Fiction

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
